What My Kids Say

I took Theo to see Rio yesterday for some quality mommy time.  I ordered a medium popcorn and a bottle of water for us to share.  As he munched on the popcorn, I sipped on Dasani and thought about throwing those annoying 3D glasses at the movie screen.

A few moments later, Theo asked for the water bottle. After realizing I’ve been drinking out of it he asked, “Where’s my water bottle?”

“We’re sharing this one.”

“I don’t know where your mouth has been.” He frowned.

One response to “What My Kids Say

  • syreena

    hahaha…the nerve of him. I have no idea where they get that stuff from… and dont you love that you can blog about it and always remember the funny stuff they say 🙂

Leave a Reply

